custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Hayward

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Timbers apartments! At The Timbers Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/15/2020


s
09/10/2020

the timbers is honestly a great place to live! they get any mainteance request done asap and the assistant manager Jessica is super helpful with anything! the people living there are also super nice. AND they allow cats!

s
09/01/2020


I
08/02/2020

Beautiful complex, great amenities, friendly, helpful & efficient staff. Jessica and Vanessa made my experience so easy and pleasant. I’m so excited to have found my new home for my growing little family. Thank you ladies at Timbers Apartments!

G
07/17/2020

The Timbers Apartments is an amazing place to live. The apartments are modern and clean, and have tons of storage space. Management is great. I couldn’t recommend them more.

Y
07/02/2020

place is clean Fixed the garbage disposal right away Very nice and friendly staff

J
05/13/2020

John the maintenance guy @the timbers apartment was very professional and Solved our issue very proficiently. Thanks you!

P
04/01/2020


P
04/01/2020


D
03/07/2020



Call Us
(510) 732-9445
Address
25200 Santa Clara Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AMC-CA, Inc. # 1525033