custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Hayward

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Timbers apartments! At The Timbers Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/03/2021

Submit a request for the garbage disposal and someone showed up the next day. He was in and out in 5 minutes, very much appreciated!

S
08/16/2021

I love this place. Put in my maintenance request because there was a hornet's nest on the carport right above where I parked my car and I just noticed it immediately submitted a maintenance request and within 2 hours Alex came out and got rid of The hornet's nest. I love this place thank you for all that you do.

O
06/28/2021

I’m so happy to live here! Great management team and pet friendly environment. Wonderful friendly neighbors that welcomed my husband and I as we moved in. Beautiful gated property that features swimming pool, bbq area, gym and laundry room. Highly recommend for first time renters:)

j
06/15/2021

quiet, clean, and friendly safe space

A
10/15/2020


s
09/10/2020

the timbers is honestly a great place to live! they get any mainteance request done asap and the assistant manager Jessica is super helpful with anything! the people living there are also super nice. AND they allow cats!

s
09/10/2020

the timbers is honestly a great place to live! they get any mainteance request done asap and the assistant manager Jessica is super helpful with anything! the people living there are also super nice. AND they allow cats!

s
09/01/2020


I
08/02/2020

Beautiful complex, great amenities, friendly, helpful & efficient staff. Jessica and Vanessa made my experience so easy and pleasant. I’m so excited to have found my new home for my growing little family. Thank you ladies at Timbers Apartments!

I
08/02/2020

Beautiful complex, great amenities, friendly, helpful & efficient staff. Jessica and Vanessa made my experience so easy and pleasant. I’m so excited to have found my new home for my growing little family. Thank you ladies at Timbers Apartments!


Call Us
(510) 732-9445
Address
25200 Santa Clara Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AMC-CA, Inc. # 1525033