custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Hayward

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Timbers apartments! At The Timbers Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/21/2022

Something simple I could did it myself duh 😃,I will know how to handle it next time . Call yesterday morning,n told them my heater went out I was told they will be there after lunch ,n everything was on time thanks again maintenance dept.

T
12/01/2022

I have some maintenance issues and I called the MGT office and they took care of it write away. So happy for there service.

N
10/09/2022

Very good service! Thank you once again to fixing my banner, heater light in the bathroom and toliet flush. I appreciate it.

N
10/31/2021


D
10/28/2021

Alex did a great job bravo bravo

c
10/19/2021


C
10/10/2021


T
10/06/2021


D
10/03/2021

Submit a request for the garbage disposal and someone showed up the next day. He was in and out in 5 minutes, very much appreciated!

S
08/16/2021

I love this place. Put in my maintenance request because there was a hornet's nest on the carport right above where I parked my car and I just noticed it immediately submitted a maintenance request and within 2 hours Alex came out and got rid of The hornet's nest. I love this place thank you for all that you do.


Call Us
(510) 732-9445
Address
25200 Santa Clara Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AMC-CA, Inc. # 1525033